KUFATEC Update Service

Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
MMI Navigation Plus update to Europe software for Audi MIB
MMI Navigation Plus update to Europe software for Audi MIB
Order number: 44526
MIB MMI Update - to Europe software For vehicles from outside Europe, it is not possible to use navigation in Europe This update offers the switch to the appropriate Europe navigation - MIB MMI Navigation Plus Suitable for USA, China,...
CHF855.64 *
42964 - Sound Booster Hardwareupdate - Bluetooth BLE Version Mit USB Anschluss
Sound Booster Hardware Update - Bluetooth BLE Version
Order number: 42964
With this update we offer you the possibility of a hardware update of the Sound Booster board. The new board has a mini USB port (USB version) and Bluetooth (BLE). This port offers the following options: Software updates Changing the...
From CHF131.84 *
41511 - Original MMI Update für AUDI A4, A5, A6, Q5, Q7 auf 0187
Original MMI Update for AUDI A4, A5, A6, Q5, Q7 to 0187
Order number: 41511
Original Audi MMI update CDs on the MMI Softwarestand 0187 Take advantage of the latest MMI software in your Audi - the update brings all the control units involved in the MMI to the latest software status New function: More system...
CHF38.23 *
41174 - Sound Booster Pro Software- / Hardwareupdate für Audi A4 8K, A5 8T
Sound Booster Pro Software & Hardware Update for Audi A4 8K, A5 8T
Order number: 41174
We hereby offer you a Hardwareupdates oft he original control unit from Audi, as well as a Softwareupdate for our module. By this updates the following function will be available: Softwareupdates Changing the maps as well as the...
CHF117.34 *
41114 - Sound Booster Hardwareupdate - USB-Version
Sound Booster Hardware Update - USB Version
Order number: 41114
With this Update we offer you the possibility of a hardware update of the sound booster board. The new board has a mini USB port (USB version). This port offers the following options: Software updates Changing the maps as well as the...
CHF46.14 *
40524 - Audi RNS-E Navigation Plus Update auf Europa Software
Audi RNS-E Navigation Plus Update to Europe Software
Order number: 40524
RNS-E Navigation plus update - to europe software For vehicles which are not from europe, it is not possible to use the navigation in europe This update offer you to change the RNS-E Navigation software to an europe navigation software...
CHF394.20 *
39470 - Original MMI Update für AUDI A4 / A5 auf 5570
Original MMI update for AUDI A4, A5 to 5570
Order number: 39470
Original Audi MMI update CDs to the MMI software version 5570 Use the benefits of the latest software in your Audi MMI With the update you get all the MMI control units involved to the latest software release New features: Audi Parking...
CHF38.23 *
39469 - Original MMI Update für AUDI A6 4F, A8 4E, Q7 4L auf 5570
Original MMI update for AUDI A6 4F, A8 4E, Q7 4L to 5570
Order number: 39469
Original Audi MMI update CDs to the MMI software version 5570 Use the benefits of the latest software in your Audi MMI With the update you get all the MMI control units involved to the latest software release New features: Audi Parking...
CHF38.23 *
38829 - VW RNS 850 Radiobox Update - US auf EU
VW RNS 850 Radiobox Update for VW Touareg 7P - US to EU
Order number: 38829
Radiobox Update - USA to Europe for VW Tourag 7P Suitable for US reimport vehicles solved the problem with different radio frequence Note: The Radiobox unit has to be sent to our head office! -> Remove the box - Place the order online -...
CHF328.28 *
38828 - Audi MMI 3G Radiobox Update - US auf EU
Audi MMI 3G Radiobox Update - US to EU
Order number: 38828
MMI 3G Radiobox Update - USA to Europe Suitable for US reimport vehicles solved the problem with different radio frequence The Radiobox unit has to be sent to our head office! -> Remove the box - Place the order online - Ship the box...
CHF328.28 *
38623 - VW RNS 850 Navigation Update - US auf EU
VW RNS 850 Navigation Update - US to EU
Order number: 38623
VW RNS 850 Update - USA to Europe It is not possible to use the navigation of US vehicles with Europe This update makes the vehicle work with the suitable Europe navigation - RNS 850 Navigation (HDD) Suitable for US reimport vehicles...
CHF1,185.24 *
38314 - Audi MMI High 2G Update - US >>> EU
Audi MMI High 2G Update - US to EU
Order number: 38314
MMI 2G Update - USA to Europe It is not possible to use the navigation of US vehicles with Europe This update makes the vehicle work with the suitable Audi MMI 2G software for Europe Suitable for US reimport vehicles The Displayinterface...
CHF328.28 *
1 From 2
Viewed

KUFATEC Update Service

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MMI Navigation Plus Update auf Europa Software für Audi MIB
MMI Navigation Plus Update auf Europa Software für Audi MIB
Artikel-Nr.: 44526
MIB MMI Update - auf Europa Software Bei Fahrzeugen aus nicht Europa ist es nicht möglich die Navigation im europäischen Raum zu nutzen Dieses Update bietet den Umstieg auf die passende Europa Navigation - MIB MMI Navigation Plus Passend...
855,64 CHF *
42964 - Sound Booster Hardwareupdate - Bluetooth BLE Version Mit USB Anschluss
Sound Booster Hardwareupdate - Bluetooth BLE Version
Artikel-Nr.: 42964
Wir bieten Ihnen hier die Möglichkeit eines Hardware-Updates der Sound Booster-Platine. Die neue Platine verfügt über einen mini-USB-Anschluss (USB-Version) sowie Bluetooth (BLE). Dieser Anschluss stellt folgende Funktionen zur...
ab 92,29 CHF *
41511 - Original MMI Update für AUDI A4, A5, A6, Q5, Q7 auf 0187
Original MMI Update für AUDI A4, A5, A6, Q5, Q7 auf 0187
Artikel-Nr.: 41511
Original Audi MMI Update CDs auf den MMI Softwarestand 0187 Nutzen auch Sie die Vorteile der neuesten MMI Software in Ihrem Audi - durch das Update bringen Sie alle am MMI beteiligten Steuergeräte auf den neuesten Softwarestand Neue...
38,23 CHF *
41174 - Sound Booster Pro Software- / Hardwareupdate für Audi A4 8K, A5 8T
Sound Booster Pro Software-, Hardwareupdate für Audi A4 8K, A5 8T
Artikel-Nr.: 41174
Wir bieten Ihnen hier die Möglichkeit eines Hardwareupdates des originalen Steuergerätes von Audi sowie ein Softwareupdate unseres Moduls Durch diese Updates stehen Ihnen folgende Funktionen zur Verfügung: Softwareupdates Änderung der...
117,34 CHF *
41114 - Sound Booster Hardwareupdate - USB-Version
Sound Booster Hardwareupdate - USB-Version
Artikel-Nr.: 41114
Wir bieten Ihnen hier die Möglichkeit eines Hardware-Updates der Sound Booster-Platine. Die neue Platine verfügt über einen mini-USB-Anschluss (USB-Version). Dieser Anschluss stellt folgende Funktionen zur Verfügung: Software-Updates...
46,14 CHF *
40524 - Audi RNS-E Navigation Plus Update auf Europa Software
Audi RNS-E Navigation Plus Update auf Europa Software
Artikel-Nr.: 40524
RNS-E Navigation plus Update - auf Europa Software Bei Fahrzeugen, die nicht aus Europa sind, ist es nicht möglich, die Navigation im europäischen Raum zu nutzen Dieses Update bietet den Umstieg auf die passende Europa Navigation - RNS-E...
394,20 CHF *
39470 - Original MMI Update für AUDI A4 / A5 auf 5570
Original MMI Update für AUDI A4, A5 auf 5570
Artikel-Nr.: 39470
Original Audi MMI Update CDs auf den MMI Softwarestand 5570 Nutzen auch Sie die Vorteile der neuesten MMI Software in Ihrem Audi Durch das Update bringen Sie alle am MMI beteiligten Steuergeräte auf den neuesten Softwarestand Neue...
38,23 CHF *
39469 - Original MMI Update für AUDI A6 4F, A8 4E, Q7 4L auf 5570
Original MMI Update für AUDI A6 4F, A8 4E, Q7 4L auf 5570
Artikel-Nr.: 39469
Original Audi MMI Update CDs auf den MMI Softwarestand 5570 Nutzen auch Sie die Vorteile der neuesten MMI Software in Ihrem Audi Durch das Update bringen Sie alle am MMI beteiligten Steuergeräte auf den neuesten Softwarestand Neue...
38,23 CHF *
38829 - VW RNS 850 Radiobox Update - US auf EU
VW RNS 850 Radiobox Update für VW Touareg 7P - US auf EU
Artikel-Nr.: 38829
Radiobox - USA auf Europa für VW Touareg 7P Passend für USA Fahrzeuge, welche nach Europa importiert wurden löst das Problem der unterschiedlichen Radiofrequenzen Hinweis: Die Radiobox muss eingeschickt werden! -> Radiobox deinstallieren...
328,28 CHF *
38828 - Audi MMI 3G Radiobox Update - US auf EU
Audi MMI 3G Radiobox Update - US auf EU
Artikel-Nr.: 38828
MMI 3G Radiobox - USA auf Europa Passend für USA Fahrzeuge, welche nach Europa importiert wurden löst das Problem der unterschiedlichen Radiofrequenzen Die MMI 3G Radiobox muss eingeschickt werden! -> Radiobox deinstallieren - Bestellung...
328,28 CHF *
38623 - VW RNS 850 Navigation Update - US auf EU
VW RNS 850 Navigation Update - US auf EU
Artikel-Nr.: 38623
VW RNS 850 Update - USA auf Europa Bei Fahrzeugen aus den USA ist es nicht möglich die Navigation im europäischen Raum zu nutzen Dieses Update bietet den Umstieg auf die passende Europa Navigation - RNS 850 Navigation (HDD) Passend für...
1.185,24 CHF *
38314 - Audi MMI High 2G Update - US >>> EU
Audi MMI High 2G Update - US auf EU
Artikel-Nr.: 38314
MMI 2G Update - USA auf Europa Bei Fahrzeugen aus den USA ist es nicht möglich, die Navigation im europäischen Raum zu nutzen Dieses Update bietet den Umstieg auf die passende Audi MMI 2G Software für Europa Passend für USA Fahrzeuge,...
328,28 CHF *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen